Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Burbank, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Have always had 1st class experience with Dr Chau for myself as well as my mother. Very patient, attentive and thorough. Always available for same appointments as well.
Omari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Very knowledgeable , excellent staff, Dr.Randall is light years ahead of everyone!
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr Randall is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great bedside manner.
Erik F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Awesome
June N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I was very fortunate to find the Foot and Ankle Sports Institute in Agoura. The staff are very welcoming, kind and accommodating. Dr. Randall’s assistant, Antonio was professional, patient, caring and very pleasant. Dr. Randall is amazing!! She is very professional, attentive to her patient’s concerns, knowledgeable, compassionate, and personable. She gives time to her patients and answers questions thoroughly. She made a huge difference in my life with the foot issues I was having. I am very thankful for Dr. Randall’s medical care.
Yael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
dr. Randell is a wonderful doctor The staff are so polite and nice
Cheryl K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
During my visit Dr. Randall took the time to listen to my concerns and explain my condition which I greatly appreciated. She, as well as her staff, treated me with kindness and respect.
Dennis Tyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Listened to EVERYTHING I had to say. Very pleasant appointment
Marielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
The foot and ankle Institute has been by far one of the best medical experiences I’ve ever had. From the initial call to make my appointment, with Josue, walking into their beautiful, clean and modern offices and checking in with the super sweet ladies at the front desk, and the patient, reviewing the reason for my visit with Ernesto, to my incredibly thorough visit with Dr. Randall, everything about the process was easy, and reassuring. In addition, the day prior to my appointment, I accidentally stepped on my husband’s toe with my orthopedic boot. When I called to ask if Dr. Randall would see him as well, they were more than happy to accommodate at last minute. They took x-rays and he had a fractured toe. During my visit my husband described the way I was walking with the boot and mentioned that it didn’t look right. With only the description dr. Randall was able to identify that the positioning of my foot was not properly placed in the boot. Once she explained how my foot should be sitting, it made all the difference in the world. That was a testament of her knowledge and intuition as a doctor I was recommended many doctors, but it was warm and inviting personality that made me want to go to the foot and ankle Institute equally as welcoming. I only wish they practiced general medicine because I don’t want to ever be entered again, but that would be an office that I would love to visit on a regular basis!
JoAnn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The people who work there are so friendly and nice. Dr Chua is a Sweetheart and doesn’t hurt you at all. I am so happy my cousin Diana And Gia Rasmussen recommended Dr. Chau and their staff,
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
After walking For almost 6 months with pain in my left foot, Dr. Chau alleviated the pain less than five minutes. Thanks, Doctor.
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Love this doctor! First, the office is beautiful and the rooms have a beautiful view. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Right when you walk in you just feel at home. Dr. Chau is very knowledgeable and thorough. She took the time to really explain my injury and the recovery process. She answered all my questions! Will 100% be recommending this doctor to all my friends and family!
Tekee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Chau is patient. She examines thoroughly and explains what’s going on in terms us patients can understand. I never feel rushed along out of my visit or left with unanswered questions. The office staff is amazing as well! When you have an appointment there is no sitting around in a waiting room. Overall just a top notch practice!
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very impressed with the facility and the doctor I would definitely recommend her Very professional and very knowledgeable
Noelene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Great, could not have been more caring
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Randall diagnosed, treated and cured my Achilles Tendonitis. I am former college athlete who likes to stay active. I was surprised and relieved to find out I could be back up and running/playing pickleball after SHOCKWAVE treatment. Amazing and so relieved!
Roben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Emily Chau is a very nice and knowledgeable doctor. Thank you!
Shaleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Randall is a very talented and skilled podiatrist. I visited Dr. Randall to repair a middle toe and bunion. After years of suffering from embarrassment and pain from a botched surgery that left a middle toe deformity and not getting the help I needed to repair my toe, Dr. Randall knew exactly what to do to help me. She performed corrective surgery on my toe and repaired my bunion. My toe is straight, I have no more painful bunion or toe and I'm so pleased with the results. Thank you so much, Dr. Randall, you're a Rock Star! S.Pruitt
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Quick turn around. Friendly staff. I was helped quickly. Thank you!
Karolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I would recommend Dr. Randall to anyone that needs foot surgery.

Patient Testimonials