Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Burbank, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Amazing services and personal! Dr. Randall provides a comfortable setting to share concerns and goals for both surgery and recovery. I look forward to each visit and I am greeted with welcoming vibes. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a Dr they can trust with their needs.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It is a very warm and welcoming environment. Everyone knows their job or responsibility so it functions like a well tuned machine. Dr. Chow is a very easy to relate to person and it’s obvious from years of practice. It’s taught her to very patiently listen to your problem. And after her own analysis comes to a conclusion of how your treatment should go. For me, my only way to Xpress my experience is to say. Perfect!
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Doctor Randall and her staff were very friendly and extremely competent as well as helpful. The atmosphere is professional but relaxed. Dr. Randall explained the diagnosis and the prognosis clearly and explained what to do for a speedy recovery. I would definitely recommend Dr Randall and her staff and have to friends.
Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Chau is the easiest doctor to communicate with. She clearly conveys what’s going on, how treatment will go and any next steps. Easily my favorite interaction with a doctor in YEARS.
Francisco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
the dr wass very nice
Joy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Smooth process. Dr. Chau was a great communicator and addressed all my concerns.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Randall was very thorough and listened to all my concerns.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Randall and the staff were very informative, personable and genuinely interested in my health issue. I was not rushed and feel like I got answered to all my questions.
Alexander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great listener and took time to answer questions...I made the right decision to make appt with her...she wants to get you healed and is very knowledgable...very kind and caring.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Since I always do my own research and am a healthcare provider myself, I chose The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute. I was directed to see Dr. Chau. The entirety of my experience at this office was “Exceptional” service and care from the start from appointment scheduling to the care and efficiency that Dr. Chau provided. The supporting staff was very friendly and the physical office clean, fresh bright and beautiful. The care I got definitely expressed professionalism and pride of ownership. Joanne M.
Valentin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Randall is super nice and professional, cares about getting you back at 100%. Kudos to the staff too.
Francesco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Every one in office is Very friendly and polite .didn’t have the surgery yet but I fell in good hand with Dr Randallh
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Extremely happy with Dr Chau, tore achilles clean through, back to running 3 months post surgery, highly recommend!!
Rod P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Prompt, excellent bedside manner.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Excellent service
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Goog exam & Results
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Everyone in the office is very polite and friendly.Dr Randall did a great job on my heel . I can’t thank her enough !!!
Johnathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Randall is an absolute marvel! When I tore my Achilles tendon, I was worried about a long, painful recovery and a visible scar. Dr. Randal completely put my mind at ease. Not only did she choose a minimally invasive surgery technique that resulted in a practically invisible scar, but her surgical skill restored my Achilles to nearly its original function. Beyond her remarkable surgical expertise, Dr. Randall's attentiveness and compassion were truly exceptional. She was always available to answer my questions, address my concerns, and manage my pain effectively. Her frequent follow-up appointments throughout the healing process made me feel confident and supported. Thanks to Dr. Randall's incredible care, my recovery has been remarkably smooth and swift. I am back on my feet and feeling stronger every day. If you're ever facing an Achilles injury, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Randall and her entire staff. She is a true gem in the medical field!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Words can not express how happy I'm am with Dr Randall. I went from three bitched She is one of a kind.. her expertise in her firld If perfection is what the strive for they
Cesar J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Emily Chau, She listened And answered all my questions, and concerned with a great deal of patience and knowledge, I felt I was in great hands, there’s nothing better than to leave a doctors office, knowing that you’re going to be well taken care of!

Patient Testimonials