Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Martina Randall

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Hollywood, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

67 total reviews

Martina Randall always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martina Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim L.
Submitted 08/13/22
I consulted with Dr. Randall regarding an injury. On the phone and when I visited the office, the staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Randall was very professional and took the time to listen and discuss my treatment options. I am very comfortable with the treatment option selected. I would highly recommend Dr. Randall.
Carolina B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing doctor!! For the first time ever, there is a doctor who really listens to you! She is patient, smart and really knows how to solve a problem. Highly recommend this doctor!!!
Giorgi A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Rima H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Randall was so professional ,Calm and addressed all my concerns about my foot.
Jane S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Randall was professional and has a pleasant bedside manner. She was thorough and explained why I was having foot pain. I felt comfortable being her patient.
Jesus B.
Submitted 07/26/22
They were super friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Randall is the best
Jahari C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Randall is a great surgeon with great results. The process went exactly as she explained including the recovery period. I would highly recommend Dr. Randall
David F.
Submitted 07/18/22
very professional and quick. Did not have to wait at the appointment time and she diagnosed my issue, treated it, and my foot has been feeling great. Thanks,
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Randall is compassionate and very knowledgeable. She takes the time to answer patient's questions and helps put patients at ease.
Dianne R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Knowledgeable, friendly,professional
Wesly S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience great doctor I would recommend her to anybody that needs foot Care
Micheline D.
Submitted 07/06/22
A very caring practice, Sage was so caring and Dr. RANDALL, very knowledgeable, explained all my injuries in DETAIL. Would definitely recommend this practice. Thank you staff, fir all you did and do. Micheline Dahl Marina del Rey CA
Ursula M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good experience. My issue was minor, but I received great attention and care
Martina T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Fantastic doctor she really listens to you and set’s up a treatment plan. She also explains the X-ray and takes time. I liked that she doesn’t mind questions at all. Her nurse, receptionist they are all amazing. I really recommend this doctor and office.
Sahory M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great service. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doc.
Jane W.
Submitted 06/28/22
She was wonderful First time today and I felt welcomed
Tommy N.
Submitted 06/27/22
10/10 experience
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Finally know the diagnosis for a painful Achilles area. Thank you Dr Randall!
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional and helpful crew
Georgina T.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am a 49 year old woman with 9 different disabilities including CMT (a form of MD), severe cervical and spinal stenosis, Degenerative Disk Disease, FNSS and more. I have had to educate myself over the years and be my own advocate in order to get the best treatment necessary. I knew after the first visit that Dr. Randall was not only extremely educated but also compassionate, honest and, most importantly, has common sense. I specifically have used Medicare and paid the 20% copay over the last decade so I can choose whatever doctors I want and need for my advanced medical needs with no insurance referral required, and am elated to have found Dr. Randall. I definitely recommend her and her amazing staff!!!