New Location 500 E Olive Ave suite 840, Burbank, CA 91501
Accepting Telehealth and in person appointments. Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Burbank, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good people.
Rena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always the best
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Randall is quite knowledgeable, kind and efficient. Her office is run well and her staff is very pleasant. I left Dr Randall’s office knowing my issue was important to her and I was given the best plan of care. Dr Randall is wonderful!
Marla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Randall is amazing!
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent surgeon, with a great bedside manner. She explains well, and is kind.
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Felt welcomed & not rushed. Answered all questions
Ingrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She was caring, she listened to me, and explain clearly in detail for me to understand. She answered my question clearly ……plain English
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I had a very nice experience With Dr. Randall
Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Randall listened to my concerns, we made a plan for surgery (cheilectomy), got it done, and was on my merry way. Still in a recovery period but it's all going well so far. The staff at the office was also friendly and professional. If I ever have issues with my feet (knock on wood, no), I'll definitely come back.
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The staff was wonderful. Very organized and got me into a room very quickly. The doctor came in right on time. Listened to me completely and helped immediately with my foot problems I would recommend them any time
Leigh Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Randall is so amazing. She is personable and extremely knowledgeable and honest. She is my 3rd and final podiatrist. Love her
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr.Randall is one of the best caring doctors I've known. She did surgery on my left foot ,I had 4 dislocated toes and she put me back together. I recommend her over any specials around. I'm truly great ful for her.
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Pleasant and successful
Erika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I am forever grateful to have found Dr. Randall. I’ve struggled with bunion pain for more than half of my life and after my surgery I am virtually pain free. I am still dealing with some swelling issues, but all of my bunion pain is gone. It still feels surreal that I can finally put on a shoe without worrying about the pain. I was given a brand new foot! I can’t say it enough, “Thank you Dr. Randall for changing my life.” Dr. Randall and her team (especially Miss Daisy for making sure I was up to date on everything and answering every single one of my questions) were extremely professional, attentive, caring and friendly.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent and friendly staff and doctors… always a timely response when I have additional questions. Will highly recommend.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I have an issue with my little toe. I’ve been to multiple Drs and each one really couldn’t give me any answers. I never left an appointment feeling confident in the dr BECAUSE I can tell they weren’t confident that they could help me. Dr Randall admitted I have a unique situation but I left there 100% confident that she can help me. I’m looking forward to her helping me be able to wear a closed toe shoe again!
Austin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Professional, polite, efficient
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Just a professional Took her time Asked a lot of questions And very patient
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Randall is an amazing Doctor. She really cares for her patients. She strives to get to the core of your injury and presents all the options available in a clear way. Her team is courteous and very helpful. Thanks Doc.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Experience and expertise are immediately evident. Wise counsel on treatment options.