New Location 500 E Olive Ave suite 840, Burbank, CA 91501
Accepting Telehealth and in person appointments. Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Burbank, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

81 total reviews

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jahari C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Randall is a great surgeon with great results. The process went exactly as she explained including the recovery period. I would highly recommend Dr. Randall
David F.
Submitted 07/18/22
very professional and quick. Did not have to wait at the appointment time and she diagnosed my issue, treated it, and my foot has been feeling great. Thanks,
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Randall is compassionate and very knowledgeable. She takes the time to answer patient's questions and helps put patients at ease.
Dianne R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Knowledgeable, friendly,professional
Wesly S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience great doctor I would recommend her to anybody that needs foot Care
Micheline D.
Submitted 07/06/22
A very caring practice, Sage was so caring and Dr. RANDALL, very knowledgeable, explained all my injuries in DETAIL. Would definitely recommend this practice. Thank you staff, fir all you did and do. Micheline Dahl Marina del Rey CA
Ursula M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good experience. My issue was minor, but I received great attention and care
Martina T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Fantastic doctor she really listens to you and set’s up a treatment plan. She also explains the X-ray and takes time. I liked that she doesn’t mind questions at all. Her nurse, receptionist they are all amazing. I really recommend this doctor and office.
Sahory M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great service. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doc.
Jane W.
Submitted 06/28/22
She was wonderful First time today and I felt welcomed
Tommy N.
Submitted 06/27/22
10/10 experience
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Finally know the diagnosis for a painful Achilles area. Thank you Dr Randall!
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional and helpful crew
Georgina T.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am a 49 year old woman with 9 different disabilities including CMT (a form of MD), severe cervical and spinal stenosis, Degenerative Disk Disease, FNSS and more. I have had to educate myself over the years and be my own advocate in order to get the best treatment necessary. I knew after the first visit that Dr. Randall was not only extremely educated but also compassionate, honest and, most importantly, has common sense. I specifically have used Medicare and paid the 20% copay over the last decade so I can choose whatever doctors I want and need for my advanced medical needs with no insurance referral required, and am elated to have found Dr. Randall. I definitely recommend her and her amazing staff!!!
Adria G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Randall always takes as much time as needed to answer questions and review my care. I don’t feel rushed. I finally found a doctor that is thorough and greatly helped my medical situation.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Randall is great to work with. Professional and clinical but still has a great, what people called “bedside manner”. She cares about he patients.
Jose A.
Submitted 05/31/22
am very grateful to Dr. Randall, for having operated on my bunion, my foot turned out very well, I recommend it, since in addition the service is first class, a lot of attention and a lot of dedication to each patient... I will thank you very much and all your team...
Shelly C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience. Dr Randall takes the time to get all the information necessary to make informed decisions with the care of her patients
Joni S.
Submitted 05/21/22
She is thorough, professional, caring, extremely knowledgeable and she listens attentively. Her office is immaculate and her staff are really great and helpful.
Emily K.
Submitted 05/21/22
I really like Dr. Ramdall!