New Location 500 E Olive Ave suite 840, Burbank, CA 91501
Accepting Telehealth and in person appointments. Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Burbank, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

81 total reviews

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Randall took the time to explain my condition and what all my options where. I saw a few other doctors and she took the conservative approach first. I appreciate her compassion and attentiveness.
Anca F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Super professional, I highly appreciate the open-mindedness to novel approaches.
Kristina P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was very happy with Doctor Randall’s thourough explanation and answers to what needed to be for for my injury I would definitely come again for another check up
April J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone on the staff was delightful. 10/10
Emmitt O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Martina’s knowledge in the field and calm demeanor made me more comfortable than I have ever been at a doctor’s office!
Douglas C.
Submitted 05/10/22
She’s the best. So attentive and kind. Highly recommend.
Anita P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Was just Amazing! She is patient understanding etc. I highly recommend Dr. Randall
Camara P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Randall and her team were kind and thoroughly explained everything to me.
Soukhak M.
Submitted 04/28/22
So Awesome.
Emil D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Fantastic. Dr. Randall is both knowledgeable and personable (especially for sports fans).
Tahereh A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Fast appointment, safe and quick procedure, caring friendly doctor. I’m nursing so it was great that she was able to keep that in mind so that I could have my ingrown toenails issue resolved while still being able to safely nurse my baby.
Anita J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very thorough appointment. X-rays, check up, and vascular exam.
Eric T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Amazing - both the staff and the Dr. were exceptional - and took great care of my issue !
Brennan E.
Submitted 03/25/22
The best!! Well taken care of!!
Beverly L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Ii
Aldina D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Fantastic bed side manner and got me in fast!
Julie K.
Submitted 02/22/22
She really is the most informative doctor I’ve ever had. Really enjoy her bedside manner.
Michelle N.
Submitted 02/17/22
My foot feels so much better. Thank you!
Fairouz M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great knowledgeable Doctor. The front desk team is friendly and caring.
Stella S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Randall is the most trustworthy professional in this line of work. She also has the most caring bedside manner!