New Location 500 E Olive Ave suite 840, Burbank, CA 91501
Accepting Telehealth and in person appointments. Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Burbank, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot and Ankle Sports Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Feeling hopeful about my recovery. Dr. Randall was very thorough in her consultation, and I look forward to putting in the work to my recovery.
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I’ve seen Dr Randall twice now. She is a very caring professional, who takes her time when treating and explaining things to you. For anyone who is experiencing any foot or ankle issue, I’d highly recommend they make an appointment with Dr. Martina Randall.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Overall very good experience got in and out very informative with all my questions.
Odin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Randall was super friendly
Anthony U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Almost 9 months since Dr Randall operated on my foot to correct a congenital vertical talus and flat foot reconstruction and she has restored my ability to walk properly with minimal discomfort and I'm still healing. I'm also back to a more active lifestyle, working out and enjoying my new and much better way of walking. My shoes are now more comfortable and fit much better. Dr Randall is exceptional, kind, very considerate and obviously very knowledgeable. She makes you very comfortable and I will not hesitate to go through foot or ankle treatment or surgery with her again if necessary and I absolutely recommend her for any foot and ankle problems. Her follow up is also very good. Thank you Dr R!
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
On time, answered my questions and alleviated my fears.
Xingzhi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
Siddhesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing doctor with extensive knowledge and super friendly!!!! Got my ankle fixed. Cheer!!!!
Brandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Randall is amazing knew exactly what I was describing even before she took x-rays of my foot
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very diligent and kind doctor. Staff was very friendly and on top of it! And there was parking :)
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
The office staff was helpful & easy to make an appointment with. Dr Randall was extremely kind & informative. I have medical trauma from multiple surgeries that makes me extremely afraid of doctors, but I felt comfortable and safe with Dr Randall, which is very rare for me. I highly recommend this doctor & would send my friends or family here too.
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always the best visits!
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent Care and customer service! Thank you Dr. Randall for your expertise and knowledge, and for being so skilled at what you do! Your kindness, sincere care and concern made a difference during a tramatic time & experience in my life, having a broken limb and surgery. Your office staff was equally pleasant, professional and demonstrated great customer service! Thank you Dr. Randall!